filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
2.3
Details
I have a Health Master Elite serial number CA0258369 I need to replace the picture and the lid and have no idea where to get these things , please someone let me know , I love the blender but the picture cracked and I have never had a lid for it when I purchased it...
View full review
2 comments
TristarSupport
#1753732

We are sorry for the inconvenience. For us to assist you with your concern.

Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

View more comments
Review
#1659440 Review #1659440 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Healthmaster Blender
Pros
  • Blender power
Reason of review
I don't want anything other than to purchase what I needs to be replaced
Tags
  • customer service person
Healthmaster - Replacement parts
Good morning. I need a replacement washer for my Fusion Booster. Is the washer that goes into the blender section. Photo is attached. Is this something I can get from you?
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1706001

Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday.

At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1564844 Review #1564844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.0
Details
My healthmaster just stopped working. It was a gift from my father & he says it has a LIFETIME replacement warranty. Please help... I would like it replaced. Thank you in advance.
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1639435

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the product you have. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly.

Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1459654 Review #1459654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Healthmaster Customer Care
Reason of review
Warranty issue
3.3
Details
I've had some issues with slow and sluggish operation. I did some checking and found out that the bearing in pitcher gets gummed up making it extremely difficult to turn the blades by hand. I cleaned and lightly oiled the bearing and freed it up. I can now turn the...
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1629172

For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5.Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday.

At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1443792 Review #1443792 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Healthmaster Blender
Reason of review
Bad quality
I tried to make a smoothie, which is basically all I do with it. Something made a noise, and the motor went down to barely running but not cutting at all. It's like it seized up or something.
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1652842

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your order. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly.

Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service. If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973. 287.

5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1477966 Review #1477966 is a subjective opinion of poster.
5.0
Details
I've had this blender for many years now and used it a lot. It has held up well and handled everything I've asked it to do. It is very powerful. I've used it to pulverize vegetables and fruit for drinks, soup and for home canning. Recently the parts at the bottom of...
View full review
Review
#1351788 Review #1351788 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Healthmaster Blender
Reason of review
Good quality
I would like to see if I can get some assistance. There is rusty oil coming from unit, and there was also a burning smell, and I believe small amount of smoke. Unplugged it washed it all off but blender looks like it works but oil pooping out. I would like someone to...
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1611484

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the product you purchased. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly.

Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1412951 Review #1412951 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Healthmaster Customer Care
1.8
Details
August 02th my master blender stopped working, the motor shut off, I send a message to Tristar Products to claim for the life warranty and I haven’t receive an answer yet. I don’t know what else to do....
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1542853

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the product you purchased. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973. 287.

5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1332399 Review #1332399 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Healthmaster Blender
Reason of review
Warranty issue
I got two they voth stopped working after two uses. Worst purchase ever.
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1547223

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the product you purchased. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly.

Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products, Inc., we are committed to providing only the highest level of customer service.

If you have any additional questions or comments regarding this matter, feel free to contact us at 973.287.5100. Our hours are 9 am - 8 pm EST Monday – Friday.

Review
#1338751 Review #1338751 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Healthmaster Products and Services Reviews

Compare Healthmaster to

Vitamix
Vitamix
1 review
Compare
Healthmaster - Health Master Fruit&Vegetable Emulsifier from Montel Williams
I was told when i bought this item it had a lifetime guarantee...I now have a machine i can no longer use as this company no longer has it or its part. I was actually told by customer service to check EBAY or AMAZON....ARE YOU KIDDING ME?????? ANGRY IS HOW I AM FEELING...
View full review
1 comment
TristarSupport
#1457317

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern.

Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5.

Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. Thank you!

Review
#1209437 Review #1209437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Healthmaster Blender
Reason of review
Bad quality